• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Premiere Pro CS5--Video Stabilizer

New Here ,
May 23, 2010 May 23, 2010

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am new to Premiere. Just purchased and installed CS5. I will be doing a lot of hand holding of the camera with nature and need a good stabilizer program. I found one called ProDad that looks good but not yet working on CS5. They say it will be release the end of this month and if so that may be a good solution. But there must be more to compare.

Anyone know of another solution. I am just not steady enough to hand hold the camera and not fix it.

Thanks for any help or suggestions.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , May 23, 2010 May 23, 2010

Since PPro CS5 is 64bit, all plugins must be rewritten

You'll just have to wait until the various vendors complete that task

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Since PPro CS5 is 64bit, all plugins must be rewritten

You'll just have to wait until the various vendors complete that task

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I understand that because Premiere is 64 bit, software will have to be redone.  But I am still trying to determine if there is more than one product in the market. Usually there are a number of software companies providing software to do a specific task and I have only been able to find the one.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied