I just received a bogus offer to download "Adobe Reader 2010." This is a TROJAN! Don't download it!
Here is the e-mail I received (I've removed my identification):
[edited by host]
To view this email online, paste this link into your browser:
[url removed by host]
___________________________________
A better way to connect people, ideas and information.
Adobe Solutions is pleased to announce new version of Acrobat Dynamic PDF Reader 2010 which enables you to:
+ Connect, interact, and engage in powerful new ways;
+ Streamline how you work, collaborate more easily, and create high impact communications;
+ Designed to meet the needs of todays business.
+ Reliably create and distribute PDF documents and forms.
+ Secure documents and accelerate information exchange with PDF.
+ Deliver the richest, most engaging PDF communications anytime, anywhere.
Acrobat Dynamic PDF Reader 2010 helps you get more done - easier, faster, better.
To learn more about new features and how to install this state-of-art application, you can:
+ Go to : http://www.adobe-acrobat-2010.com
+ Get your options, download, install and boost your works productivity.
As a complementary, you are offered a chance to get a full version of Office suite for your office work convenience.
DOWNLOAD ACROBAT DYNAMIC PDF READER 2010 TODAY
http://www.adobe-acrobat-2010.com
Thank you for choosing us, the worldwide leading PDF Solution provider.
With best regards,
Tammy Norman
Adobe Acrobat Reader
[edited by host]
If you no longer wish to receive similar emails, please send a REPLY with UNSUBSCRIBE in the Subject line.
___________________________________
This email was sent to xxxxx.
[edited by host]
North America
Europe, Middle East and Africa
Asia Pacific
Copyright © 2012 Adobe Systems Incorporated. All rights reserved.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Online Privacy Policy (updated 07-14-2009).