• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

I want to integrate captivate quiz with my flex application.

New Here ,
Jul 14, 2010 Jul 14, 2010

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am new to flex. I want to integrate flex application with captivate quiz. I could not find good documentation for this. Can any one please give me some url to find good documentation or some example. Thank you
TOPICS
Quizzing and LMS

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Participant ,
Jul 15, 2010 Jul 15, 2010

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

Can you please explain what do you want to do with captivate quiz?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jul 15, 2010 Jul 15, 2010

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thank for your concern.

I am going to develop flex application which lets the students to take quiz. The questions type can be MCQ or short answer questions. For the short answer questions i store the students given answer in data base. For some short questions student may upload some file. I know that captivte quiz out put is a swf file. I want to access particular question in this swf file. I do not know it is possible me to access particulare question in this swf file. How ever to achieve my goal i need more control on this swf file. Please tell me if those are possible or not. If those are possible tell me the location where can i find help material. Thank you.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Explorer ,
Jul 16, 2010 Jul 16, 2010

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,