• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Where do I find my Adobe Presenter serial number?

Community Beginner ,
Oct 02, 2010 Oct 02, 2010

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello,

I am brand new to Presenter 7, using it with MS Office 2010 (adobe just added support for Office 2010, hurray!).

When I attempt to install, it prompts me to enter the serial number, however, I cannot find it. The only serial number on the software box is for Acrobat 9 Pro extended, which I installed successfully. I cannot locate a serial number for Presenter 7. I've attempted to use the Acrobat 9 Pro serial number to install Presenter but it gives me an error (invalid serial number).

Does anyone know how I might locate my serial number for Presenter 7?

BTW, I do not have a connect pro account. All my work will be published to CD/DVD.

Thanks in advance

TOPICS
Presenter

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Oct 03, 2010 Oct 03, 2010

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Adobe Presenter can be used for 30 days on Trial in case you do not have the key

Alternatively you can buy a license for the same by going to Adobe's website

By the way which box do you have, is it some suite or Acrobat alone ?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello,

To answer your question, I have Adobe Acrobat 9 Pro Extended, which includes Presenter 7. I shouldn't have to buy a license for Presenter 7 because it's included with Acrobat 9 Pro Extended. I should have access to a serial number.

Votes

Translate

Translate