I use Contribute CS5 on large static site. Recently I removed access to certian folders for aparticular user who no longer needed access to them. The user, howver, still has access to those folders. Am I wrong in assuming that changes I make to user role settings are centrally updated? Do I need to issue a new key to the user?
Alos all users on our site have the ability to delete files set in the user options yet no-one including adminstartors is able to delete any files. This doesn't make for easy hoeskeeping? Are we doing something from or is there a glitch.