Link to commercial sites in the posts:
<http://forums.adobe.com/people/Yowho2>
This guy has hidden his link behind an emoticon:
Irrelevant post here:
<http://forums.adobe.com/people/blastframe>
<http://forums.adobe.com/message/4021141#4021141>
Thanks.
Not sure what's up with this one, but his/her posts seem wrong somehow....
http://forums.adobe.com/people/claudiaamsi%40hotmail.com
-Noel
Spammer posting generic question and including SEO link. Note the spammer's history of posts actually includes one with "SEO" in it.
http://forums.adobe.com/people/profidesigner
-Noel
http://forums.adobe.com/people/adaliaselena is spamming the CF forums. Pls kill their a/c.
Cheers.
--
Adam
http://forums.adobe.com/people/JacobWalter
Every thread with this guy has a linked keyword.
And this seems to be a friend:
http://forums.adobe.com/people/An%20Roks
I agree with JTANNA - looks like SEO thinly disguised.
-Noel
What appears to be thinly veiled attempt to drive traffic to a site... Use your judgment.
http://forums.adobe.com/people/imperiom85
-Noel
Sports spammers are back, And they are most active...
http://forums.adobe.com/people/livebigfight
http://forums.adobe.com/people/Ava2012
http://forums.adobe.com/people/liveonlinetv1
http://forums.adobe.com/people/sonachandibhai
http://forums.adobe.com/people/dalkhabona
http://forums.adobe.com/people/darukhabo11
http://forums.adobe.com/people/rulin12345
Sorry, I give up. They are posting faster than I can copy their URLs. And they are even posting "answers" under different names.
I've sent abuse report in reference to http://forums.adobe.com/people/zakariazico
seems he is hawking Boxing matches.
New actors, and they are really flooding the Reader forum:
http://forums.adobe.com/people/spoertying
http://forums.adobe.com/people/liveinternettv110
North America
Europe, Middle East and Africa
Asia Pacific