• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

I have a subscription but it is requesting my serial number?

New Here ,
May 22, 2012 May 22, 2012

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

why after download illustrator and photoshop in subscription i read that it's a try version and ask me if i have serail number for register it?

TOPICS
Creative Cloud

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Did you download the software from https://creative.adobe.com/?   Also are you logging into the Adobe ID tied to your subscription?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

yes yes ...

Il giorno 22/mag/2012, alle ore 18.44, Jeff A Wright ha scritto:

Re: I have a subscription but it is requesting my serial number?

created by Jeff A Wright in Creative Cloud Download & Install FAQ - View the full discussion

Did you download the software from https://creative.adobe.com/? Also are you logging into the Adobe ID tied to your subscription?

Replies to this message go to everyone subscribed to this thread, not directly to the person who posted the message. To post a reply, either reply to this email or visit the message page:

To unsubscribe from this thread, please visit the message page at . In the Actions box on the right, click the Stop Email Notifications link.

Start a new discussion in Creative Cloud Download & Install FAQ by email or at Adobe Forums