• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

RoboHelp 9 Training for ACE preparation

New Here ,
Aug 01, 2012 Aug 01, 2012

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am trying to find a RoboHelp 9 training class to take as I prepare for certification exam but so far all I've found are three-day courses across the country for over a thousand dollars. There do not seem to be any more affordable options, at least not that I've found the in the Washington DC area. I'm feeling a bit overwhelmed - I just need to prepare for this exam. I've been using RH for a year but did not have any formal training (it's all been either self-taught or guidance from a more experienced colleague).

Are there any online courses any of you may know of, or specific test preparation materials that I should consider?

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi there

Sorry, but if you are looking for a class designed just to help you pass the certification exam, I don't believe I've ever seen one. I do offer training on my own if you are interested. I contract with several of the training providers and am able to provide you the same training you would normally get from one of these venues at a lower cost.

Normally with me it's one on one training when you contract directly. If you go to a training center, you are lumped in with as many as 6 to 10 other participants.

Cheers... Rick

Helpful and Handy Links

RoboHelp Wish Form/Bug Reporting Form

Begin learning RoboHelp HTML 7, 8 or 9 within the day!

Adobe Certified RoboHelp HTML Training

SorcerStone Blog

RoboHelp eBooks

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,