When we archive an item it returns a message telling that the user can retrieve the publication for free anytime he want. Can we change the ARCHIVE for DELETE?
Can we change this message? Is there a way to the user download the content just one time? Our content will be free and if we don't control this we afraid people can download the content indiscriminately.
Europe, Middle East and Africa