When we archive an item it returns a message telling that the user can retrieve the publication for free anytime he want. Can we change the ARCHIVE for DELETE?
Can we change this message? Is there a way to the user download the content just one time? Our content will be free and if we don't control this we afraid people can download the content indiscriminately.