Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Robohelp 10 with SharePoint 2007

New Here ,
Jan 11, 2013 Jan 11, 2013

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello all,

I am new to Robohelp and was looking forward to using the new SharePoint integration features. However, I am having trouble connecting to my SharePoint(please see below). Would really appreciate any insight from more savvy users.

Thanks in advance,

-New2Robohlp

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi there

Did you forget to add an image? (You said "see below" and there doesn't appear to be anything.

Cheers... Rick

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jan 14, 2013 Jan 14, 2013

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Sorry about that, here it is!

robohelppic.JPG

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Check out Robocolumn's site - www.robocolumn.com - he's a SP & RH guy

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
LEGEND ,
Jan 12, 2013 Jan 12, 2013

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Connecting to SharePoint 2007 is supported via the explorer view of SharePoint. The easiest way to integrate with SP2007 is to add the site as a network location to your pc.

You can than use SP for publishing and the resource manager.

Greet,

Willam

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Willam,

Thanks for your response. I added SP2007 as a network location and still received the same error message when attempting to add version control.

Thanks,

Votes

Translate

Translate