Skip navigation
Currently Being Moderated

Work flow for adding eLearningSuite 6 to Master Collection?

Jul 27, 2012 1:40 AM

Tags: #roundtripping #elearning_suite_6.0

Hi All,

I have a Creative Cloud subscription, and installed most of the Master Collection. I already had Captivate 6 as standalone installed as well. Now I added the trial of the eLearning Suite 6. Every added component works fine (Presenter 8, SCORM packager) but I cannot have the roundtripping functionalities between Captivate-Photoshop, Captivate-Audition to work. I have 'Record Application with Adobe Captivate' in Flash CS6, didn't look for the extra Question templates in Flash yet. I'm not sure that the extensions for Dreamweaver/Flash are still available in this version of the suite, cannot find any documentation on that . But what I really do miss is the forementioned roundtripping. So please, can someone explain which work flow has to be used to make them available?

Lilybiri

Replies
  • Currently Being Moderated
    Dec 17, 2012 4:59 AM   in reply to Lilybiri

If one gets a Creative Cloud subscription and a Captivate subscription, will roundtripping work?

|
    Mark as:
    Feb 13, 2013 9:16 AM   in reply to Lilybiri