Skip navigation
FAfrid
Currently Being Moderated

indesign CS4 for Mac

Aug 4, 2012 11:51 AM

Tags: #cs4 #help #mac #mac_os_x

Hello everyone.

I'd like to purchase adobe indesign CS4 for my macbook OSX 10.4.11.

I've looked for it online and can only find a company called soft-applications.com selling it for 70 dollars.

I suspect its a scam. Does anyone know about this company?

Could you help suggest legit sellers of this product.

Thanks in advance for your help.

Furhana

 
Replies
  • Currently Being Moderated
    Aug 4, 2012 5:42 PM   in reply to FAfrid

    I've not heard of them, but most of the super deals for software like that are scams. They're usually beta software or hacked versions. Let the buyer beware!

     
    |
    Mark as:

More Like This

  • Retrieving data ...

Bookmarked By (0)

Answers + Points = Status

  • 10 points awarded for Correct Answers
  • 5 points awarded for Helpful Answers
  • 10,000+ points
  • 1,001-10,000 points
  • 501-1,000 points
  • 5-500 points