I am trying to go through a large volume of photos and delete the ones I no longer want. Each time I do this a prompt comes up asking whether to delete photo from Catalogue. Can this be changed so that I don't need to select Yes each time?
Sorry but the default behavior is to ask the user each time so that there is no unintended data loss.
Thank you Adnaleeb for your help. I understand where Adobe are coming from.