Skip navigation
jcross06
Currently Being Moderated

AEGP Plugin CINEWARE not found (5027::12)

Jan 26, 2014 1:19 PM

AEGP Plugin CINEWARE SceneLayer: No Cinema 4D Installation was found (5027::12)

but I was using it this morning. How can I get it back, or reinstall it?

I am new to using C4D Lite, and have some other start-up questions (buttons don't do the right thing, there must be some initialization step I'm missing). A little help there would also be appreciated.

I am a Creative Cloud subscriber.

Thanks in advance.

Replies
  • Currently Being Moderated
    Jan 26, 2014 7:02 PM   in reply to jcross06

You are not providing any system information or other details nor describing properly what you think your C4D is doing wrong. nobody can help you on vague "This doesn't work." statements.

Mylenium

|
    Mark as:
    Jan 27, 2014 7:19 AM   in reply to jcross06

What version of CC are you running?

What are you trying to do when it gives you the error?

Have you rebooted your computer?

|
    Mark as:
    Jan 27, 2014 7:34 AM   in reply to jcross06