This entire thread looks like a spam to me but it was missed by all of us:
<http://forums.adobe.com/thread/789597>
hth
http://forums.adobe.com/people/Jimmytech?view=profile
Every post this person makes contains a link to a commercial PDF editor from a fishy web site.
http://www.google.com/search?q=site%3Aforums.adobe.com+Jimmytech
http://forums.adobe.com/people/%D7%A4%D7%99%D7%A6%D7%94
Not sure if Spam, but surely likes posting their website on the Flash Player forum; one on the Flash forum.
http://forums.adobe.com/people/jaspindergrewal
Looks like a spammer trying to stay under the radar with a mostly meaningless post containing a link, followed by a meaningless post containing no link.
-Noel
Another spammer trying to hide their spamming activity by appearing to make one useless though innocuous post, and another containing a link:
http://forums.adobe.com/people/linapowa
-Noel
Hi Admin, thanks. I have a favor to ask. Could you look at this thread or Jochem? I'm not sure what this person wants to do is legit.
I either don't understand or have not answered correctly. http://forums.adobe.com/thread/863298?tstart=0
Thank you.,
eidnolb
Sorry for posting this here, but I don't see Pat:-)
This spammer showed up in the Photoshop Windows forum today:
http://forums.adobe.com/people/holidayone
-Noel
They seem to be getting more active...
http://forums.adobe.com/people/sgrfdzs
http://forums.adobe.com/people/zhandks How to convert DVDs/etc to iPhone, etc.
(must not be any Sports going on:-)
North America
Europe, Middle East and Africa
Asia Pacific