Is it possible to disable the "Save" button with Collaborating & Commenting? I want my collaborators be able to view the document and comment on it but I don't want them to be able to save and download it.
Even if you disable the button, to view a PDF it must first be saved
locally, so you can't prevent that.
i thought adobe is using a cloud system for sharing documents. i guess that's not how things work with collaborating.