Skip navigation

Workspace: Discard changes without exiting project

score 0
You have not voted. New Idea

After experimenting with a workspace project, it is often desirable to discard these changes and return to the previously saved version.


However, it isn't as quick to do this as you'd think!


You have to either open a different project and then reopen the project you were in or spend a lot of time hitting 'undo'.  (simply attempting to reopen the project without going to another project doesn't discard the changes!)


In order to avoid us having to continually go in and out of projects, any chance you could add a 'discard changes' option to one of the drop down menus please?


Vote history