• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Updates?

New Here ,
Jan 17, 2018 Jan 17, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

For the past few weeks I have been receiving e-mails from ACC to do with enhancements for Lightroom Classic. Each one has a download button. When I click on it, Adobe comes back with, "My computer does not meet the minimum requirements." Which is strange since I've been using Lightroom on the same computer for a few years. Anyone have a clue?

Dwight

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Tell us your operating system.

Tell us the hardware of your computer.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,
Jan 19, 2018 Jan 19, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

HP Pavilion, Windows 7 Home Premium, Athalon 2.6 CPU, 16 G RAM, 1 TB main HD, 2ea 2TB secondary HD, and 1 6 TB dedicated to Lightroom. Like I said earlier It works just fine.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You can't install (and probably can't download) Lightroom CC with Windows 7. (You can download and install Lightroom Classic CC) So what do the e-mails actually say, word-for-word, verbatim?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Read online
Adobe Lightroom Make things perfectly clear.
All-in-one photo fun.
The Clarity slider makes it a snap to boost contrast in your photos’ midtones and bring out fine details. See how easy it is on any device with the reimagined interface in all-new Adobe Photoshop Lightroom CC, part of your Adobe Creative Cloud membership.