Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Combine PDF no longer working

New Here ,
Feb 09, 2018 Feb 09, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

I have been using the Combine PDF creator for a few months now however, as of the other day, it will no longer combine the individual PDF files into one document.

I use the web version (Windows 10 Pro) and keep getting; "Conversion Failure" - The file has not been processed - An error has occurred which has stopped the processing of the PDF

I've tried other browsers, including incognito, and still get the same message. I've even tried on other computers and still get the same message too. My subscription is not due to renew until July, so I'm still up-to-date.

Any assistance will be gratefully appreciated.

Many thanks

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Feb 09, 2018 Feb 09, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello simonnef1157028

We apologize for the inconvenience caused, as per the description above, you are not able to combine PDF file as getting "Conversion failure" error message, Is that correct?

Please try combining the PDF file using the URL https://cloud.acrobat.com/convertpdf and see if this brings any difference. If possible please connect the machine to a different network environment like a Guest wired/wireless network or a mobile hotspot and try combining the PDF file.

Try combining the PDF file on a different machine or on your mobile phone and see if you still get the error message.

If the issue is specific to a PDF file, Is it possible to share the PDF file with us so that we can try it at our end? Please share the PDF file using Adobe Send, and share the link via private message. How Do I Send Private Message Link: https://forums.adobe.com/thread/1184148

Let us know how it goes and share your findings.

Regards,