Exit

How to create in this style

Explorer ,
Feb 09, 2018 Feb 09, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

[Moderator moved from The Lounge to Photoshop for Beginners.]

Hi,

The works of Pascal Blanche remind of the old Heavy metal mag and it inspired me to sub to Photoshop and create. Ive been doing 3d for a few years unprofessionally so I wish to take my meshes for use. AsI have just started my Photoshop learning i'm curious what I may do to create in a similar style.

Thanks.

Scott

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Explorer , Feb 10, 2018 Feb 10, 2018

Geez, thx for answering but never mind. I understand what she meant and yes anything takes practice. What I was asking for was a bit of direction since PS is a vast program and the brushes, filters etc are very many. Asking a newb to just go learn a wide array and figure it out really doesnt help me much. The combinations of using these tools is huge. What I needed was a few hints or a direction to head out in. Instead of just learning the entirety of a huge software and then figure it out. I wi

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks for the question. If you want an answer, please add a link to a website or a picture showing what you want to create.

ABAMBO | Hard- and Software Engineer | Photographer

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

https://www.google.com/search?q=pascal+blanche&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwi_urXN5pnZAhUELq...