• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Issues with RAW photo import size

Explorer ,
Feb 24, 2018 Feb 24, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

After this last update I am having problems with the size Photoshop opens files. I am a real estate photographer. I have been using this same work flow for many years. I shoot RAW, 3 exposure brackets which I edit individually in Lightroom before blending using a Lightroom plug-in called Lightroom Enfuse. I open the image from Bridge to Camera RAW, make small edits and then open the file in Photoshop. The photos are still 4288x2848. When they open in Photoshop, they open at 3%. When I hit Control+0 (which should open to fit screen) it reduces the file size to 2.6%. I am a CC subscriber and all my installed Adobe products are up to date as is my Windows10 install. This is driving me crazy, please someone share some wisdom.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Have you reset Photoshop‘s preferences?

Win: Press and hold Ctrl+Alt+Shift immediately after initiating Photoshop's startup. A box will appear asking if you want to continue with the reset, select "yes." If you don't see this, you weren't fast enough...Try again.

Mac: Press and hold Cmd+Opt+Shift then start Photoshop. A box will appear, asking if you want to continue with the reset, select "yes."

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied