Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

DJI PHANTOM 4PRO FOOTAGE DOESNT WORK ON PREMIER

Community Beginner ,
Aug 15, 2017 Aug 15, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

Im drone user and i got couple different dji's. Just bought the Dji phantom 4pro, and now its my first time to edit the footage of THIS drone. I get some error message from premier that "premiere pro a low level exception occurred". Ive tried with media encoder to code the footage but it wont do anything to it. It also keep saying "footage doesnt have image or sound with it". Ive tried to conver the file from MOVi to MPG2 and to MP4 but none of that helps. Ive changed the files location, started my computer again and again. Rebooted the premier. None of this helps. Biggest question is how come that this footage dont work but for example i fly the inspire and with that footage i dont have any problems never.

I need help quickly!! Thank you!

Regards

Jesse

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I don't know. Just checking though, are you uploading that media to an internal drive on your computer, then using the PrPro "Media Browser" panel to navigate to & select the media, then "import" ... or just dragging & dropping from finder/explorer?

Neil

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi man,

Im dragging it in and dropping

15.8.2017 18.54 "R Neil Haugen" <forums_noreply@adobe.com> kirjoitti:

DJI PHANTOM 4PRO FOOTAGE DOESNT WORK ON PREMIER created by R Neil Haugen

<https://forums.adobe.com/people/RNeilHaugen> in Premiere Pro CC - View