• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Abode please please don't do this!!!

Explorer ,
Mar 26, 2018 Mar 26, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

My business will go under I rely on Muse for all my web designing its the only program

that will do the job, what the hell am I going to do now!!!!!!

I have tried all your other Wed design programs, there all faddy lightwieght crap aimed

at teenagers in there bedrooms.

The design community running business and don't forget Adobe its these businesses

clients that are paying your subs:!!!!!

Designers need a flexible detailed indesign based web design program like muse.

I have been using Adobe product for 30 years from Photoshop vision 1 until now,

Muse opened up a hole new area of business for me, muse gave back the power

of design to designers and took it away from difficult to work with no idea of

the aesthetics of design coders!!

Now your taking it away again!!!!!!!

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Mar 27, 2018 Mar 27, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hey Jack61,

We hear you. Please visit this discussion https://adobe.ly/2ulFqm5 on the forum where other users are discussing alternative solutions. Adobe Muse will continue to be supported for OS compatibility until May next year.

You can continue creating sites in Muse until its code is compatible with latest web standards, which means you still can deal with your current business while looking around for a substitute.

Regards,

Ankush

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You don’t get it all we want is Muse we dont care about me gimmick, third party sellers like Musetheme