• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

I am a artist. I am looking for best software that will allow me to place paintings in virtual room

New Here ,
Mar 28, 2018 Mar 28, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am a artist.  I am looking for which photosphop software to use to display my paintings in a virtual room.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Enthusiast , Mar 28, 2018 Mar 28, 2018

Something like this:

https://www.mockupworld.co/wp-content/uploads/edd/2017/11/free-brick-wall-photo-posters-mockup-1.jpg

You would use Adobe Photoshop to add your art to a mock up like this.

You can find several free Photoshop templates here: https://www.mockupworld.co/free/tag/wall/

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe
Enthusiast ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Something like this:

https://www.mockupworld.co/wp-content/uploads/edd/2017/11/free-brick-wall-photo-posters-mockup-1.jpg

You can find several free Photoshop templates here: https://www.mockupworld.co/free/tag/wall/

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I would use Dimension and add some props like a bookcase or phone

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jun 16, 2019 Jun 16, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

free-Mockup-Creator-Frame-Edition.jpg

You can find several free mockups psd here: https://mockuptree.com/free/category/frame-mockup/

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard