Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Lightroom CC | Missing panels

Explorer ,
Mar 29, 2018 Mar 29, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello

I am new to Lightroom and trying to get to grip with it however, it seems I have a major panel missing completely.

It is usually top right  and has things like  LIBRARY |  DEVELOP | MAP | BOOK | PRINT etc.  The area completely empty so I cannot reset by right clickin

Any idea how to reset them??

Thank You

Michael

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

LEGEND , Mar 29, 2018 Mar 29, 2018

Or is it possible that you have downloaded the NEW Lightroom CC that doesn't have any of those modules. Lightroom CC (the new one) is cloud based and looks completely different. You might be wanting to download Lightroom Classic CC.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Michael,

Please right click on the menu where these panels should appear and click "Show all".

Which version of Lightroom are you using?

Hope that helps.

Thanks.

Akash

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello

tried that...nothing

Weird

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Do you have the panels set to "auto-hide"? Please right click on the arrow shown in the screenshot below and set it to manual.

If that does not help, please post a screenshot of what your Lightroom UI looks like.

~Akash

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello

Nope, nothing

I have reinstalled the program,

Same

Votes