• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

How can one person best use the full suite from a marketing perspective to benefit a non-profit?

Community Beginner ,
Apr 18, 2018 Apr 18, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am new to the full CC suite but a long-time InDesign, Illustrator and Photoshop user. I'm looking for suggestions from the pros as to how I can best use the suite to market my organization. I hope to map my learning of each product based on your suggestions. Is there a Community you can suggest that I join?

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Apr 18, 2018 Apr 18, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You may want to look into Adobe Spark Post, Page and Video for starters. In particular their branding component – which will allow you to manage your brand across multiple channels. Id, Ai, and Ps skills are all useful and translatable but not required to use Spark.

If your goal is to market your organization you may find that the Spark offering will get you to a launch point remarkably quickly.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,
Apr 19, 2018 Apr 19, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I totally agree that from a Marketing view starting with the Spark Tools is the way to go. from there you will discover your other needs and work into InDesign and Photoshop and perhaps some video.

The Spark Tools will get you far in the electronic marketing, but for print you may want to look at InDesign next.

Oh, and it's nice to see another Canadian on here. 😉

Votes

Translate

Translate