• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Sharing/Editing LR Catalog - only some settings transfer?

New Here ,
Aug 18, 2018 Aug 18, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello! I am an editor and have been working with a new client.

She is telling me that when I send the catalog and previews back to her - all of my edits are there *except* temperature and tint. Is there anything that can be causing this? The edits look great on my computer and I've tried on multiple devices of mine and everything seems fine. Is there anything she could be doing on her end to not get the temperature adjustments applied specifically?

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Aug 19, 2018 Aug 19, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You asked this elsewhere too, but maybe a new thread is indeed better. Did she sent back that catalog to you so you can verify her claim? I would not know any scenario where all edits remain but only WB gets reset, except for user error of course.

-- Johan W. Elzenga

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

She is telling me that when I send the catalog and previews back to her - all of my edits are there *except* temperature and tint. Is there anything that can be causing this?