Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Computerzusammenstellung für Lightroom & Photoshop

New Here ,
Oct 24, 2018 Oct 24, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hallo Liebe Forum Nutzer,

ich habe vor als Fotograf einen Computer zusammenzubauen, der sehr gut mit Lightroom umgehen kann.  Ich bearbeite meistens 45 Megapixel Fotos in einem Katalog mit etwa 5000 Bildern. Mein Budget liegt bei etwa 4000 Euro!

Da ich mir selbst bereits einen zusammengestellt habe und dieser nicht so funktioniert hat wie er sollte, wollte ich hier noch mal fragen, ob mir hier jemand eine Hardwarezusammenstellung empfehlen kann.

Es wäre gut, wenn ihr mir direkt Mainbords, Grafikkarten, CPU, RAM usw. empfehlen könnt, da ich mich in dieser Richtung nicht auskenne.

Vielen Dank im Voraus.

1. V.G.

Which Computer for Lightroom

Hello dear Forum Users,

i am a Photographer and i am planing  to build a Computer  for the perfect Lightroom compatibility.

I am working with 45 Megapixel Photos, in a catalogue with 5000 pictures. My Budget is about 4000 Euro.

I´ve tried to build one, but  the result wasn´t satisfying.

Please recommend me a hardware combination, with the Motherboard, Graphics card, CPU and so on.

Thank you

1. V.G.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

For Lightroom:

Get the fastest 6-core CPU you can afford. You don't need more than 16GB of RAM. Get a 1920x1080 monitor, then you don't need a high end GPU and you can have extra money to spend on the CPU. Motherboard is irrelevant. You might want an SSD for Lightroom and the catalog, but the photos can go on a slower disk.

For Photoshop:

I don't know.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more