• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Quick input on my logo would be much appreciated.

New Here ,
Nov 26, 2018 Nov 26, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm a novice in graphic design and Adobe Illustrator/Photoshop but gave this logo for my social media a good try.  I would appreciate some brutally honest suggestions on needed color changes and such before I commit to my website and possible print.  One think I do like about it is being able to change the egret to another animal, tree, etc. depending on my usage.

Thanks!

Asset 1.png

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Nov 26, 2018 Nov 26, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

No need to be brutal. This is a great effort. You likely have tried numerous variations on this theme... if this is true please share some of your outtakes. If not you might want to explore the typography a bit. Illustrators latest release has some fun - addicting features that you might like to check out as well to add some depth for variation: New and enhanced features | Latest release of Illustrator CC

Keep 'em coming!

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Mentor ,
Dec 11, 2018 Dec 11, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied