• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

What about ADEPT???

New Here ,
Sep 10, 2007 Sep 10, 2007

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Adobe promised ADEPT the end of July, then the end of August. What's the latest promise? Will they actually keep this one? Any chance of ADOBE actually COMMUNICATING WITH ITS CUSTOMER BASE on this matter?
I've been holding a new edition of my POD/eBook textbook for nearly four months on Adobe's empty promises.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Oct 31, 2007 Oct 31, 2007

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Please submit a support incident at www.adobe.com/support/digitaleditions/

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Nov 06, 2007 Nov 06, 2007

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I've written to the address you mentioned several times. I haven't gotten a single response. That shouldn't be surprising - it took you 7-1/2 WEEKS to respond to this posting.
I won't waste my time with you any longer. Anything further I have to say about Adobe's "support" I'll say in my textbooks.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Nov 06, 2007 Nov 06, 2007

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Mr. Sykes- I get all the email and I do not have a single email from you, unless it was sent under some other alias.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Nov 13, 2007 Nov 13, 2007

Copy link to clipboard

Copied