• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Title remote not set

New Here ,
Mar 28, 2008 Mar 28, 2008

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have been working with premiere and encore for short time. I created a dvd in premiere and all went well. I then exported it to encore set up my time lines menus etc. But for some reason my title remote is not set and it's the only thing I can not figure out. I have been able to figure out just about everything else even though I'm new to this level of authoring. GREAT app and a little over my head but I'm wanting more control and ability.

So what did I miss

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Explorer , Mar 28, 2008 Mar 28, 2008
The "Title Remote" setting determines where the DVD will go when the user presses the [title] key on the player's remote control. You can set its behavior on the Disc tab.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

The "Title Remote" setting determines where the DVD will go when the user presses the [title] key on the player's remote control. You can set its behavior on the Disc tab.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

That was it,

I feel like an idiot. I see I should have just followed suit with the rest. Now I can move on to more daunting tasks like building title/chapter menus.