• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

help - cannot upload pdf file to site

New Here ,
Sep 24, 2009 Sep 24, 2009

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

My computer was recently upgraded, and I am having a problem uploading a pdf document to my site.  I have Microsoft Windows XP Professional, Adobe Acrobat 9 Standard, Dreamweaver MX2004.  I create a report in Microsoft Access, print to Adobe, save as a pdf file on my local folder.  I used to be able to "put" the document to my remote site, but that option no longer appears. I am not a techie....help?!?

TOPICS
Advanced techniques

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

1. Check your setup and see if you have the connection setup for the remote computer. You could be telling it to put, but it does not know how or where to put it.

2. Permissions

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied