• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Papervision help!!!!

Apr 02, 2012 Apr 02, 2012

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi there,

I am a newbie at AS3 and Papervision 3d and am trying to install it and use it with Flash CS5. I have read through numerous strings and forums and am still having issues installing it....I have a Papevision template that is not allowing me to change or edit outbound links or add any hyperlinks.....its such a small change, but cant figure out how to do so.....PLEASE HELP.....

thank you sooooooooooooooo much!!!

TOPICS
ActionScript

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Apr 02, 2012 Apr 02, 2012

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hmm, considering you're just starting out with 3D it might be best to jump onto another framework.

As far as I know Papervision is no longer in development and no longer maintained.

Have a look into something like Away3D.

As well as more up to date, you'll find more people to help with any problems you encounter.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,
Apr 03, 2012 Apr 03, 2012

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
LEGEND ,
Apr 03, 2012 Apr 03, 2012

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST