• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

First iOS game released! - 'What The Game'

Community Beginner ,
May 24, 2012 May 24, 2012

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello guys. This forum has helped me a lot in terms of lurking, searching and browsing. Yet I haven’t had anything to contribute with yet, as I am still learning to develop mobile applications.

I am here today, to inform you about my first “game”, which has just been released into the iOS App Store. It was built using Flash CS5.5, and all of the coding are done in the timeline. Performance is enhanced dramatically in v. 1.1 which is awaiting approval from Apple.

What The Game? v. 1.0  - v. 1.1 is on the way.

http://bildr.no/thumb/1187913.jpeg

Link: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/what-the-game/id515951974?l=nb&ls=1&mt=8

This game is simple. Find out what you have to do, in order to complete each level.

Lots of fun levels, and more coming, for FREE!

Features include:
* Several, challenging levels!
* Mind boggling puzzles!
* Great fun for the whole family!
* Highscore!
* Music and sound effects!
* Great relief and satisfaction upon completion!

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/wtgMobile

Here is a couple of the screenshots which I have published together with the app:

http://bildr.no/thumb/1187904.jpeg http://bildr.no/thumb/1187905.jpeg  http://bildr.no/thumb/1187906.jpeg

If any of you would like to try out the game, and give feedback to me in any way/shape or form, that would be great. Here is 5 unique promo codes, if anyone wants. Please post if you have used a code.

E6WTRTT6NLAE

E3FEAHNE394A

9FJ3RTK4P3NF

JHK3AHTWJ6NX

3KAPKM4K49PP

Thanks.

TOPICS
Development

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Why is there a field showing a count up of the number of seconds?