• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Where are pdf files stored on a Samsung Galaxy Note II? [Android]

New Here ,
Nov 26, 2012 Nov 26, 2012

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am a civil engineer who wants to take pdf's of my drawings to a job site instead of a roll of drawings.  When my Galaxy Note II is connected to my desk top computer, where do I need to copy the pdf files from my desk top to my phone so they can be viewed by Adobe Reader?

TOPICS
Android

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION
Adobe Employee ,
Nov 27, 2012 Nov 27, 2012

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Adobe Reader should be able to find your documents anywhere, but if you want to put them in the same default location that Reader puts documents that it saves, you can place them in /Download/Adobe Reader/

Where the Download folder is located on your device will vary depending on the OS, version, and manufacturer configuration. It may be /mnt/sdcard/Download/

View solution in original post

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Adobe Reader should be able to find your documents anywhere, but if you want to put them in the same default location that Reader puts documents that it saves, you can place them in /Download/Adobe Reader/

Where the Download folder is located on your device will vary depending on the OS, version, and manufacturer configuration. It may be /mnt/sdcard/Download/

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks Dennis

Sent via the Samsung Galaxy Note® II, an AT&T 4G LTE smartphone

Votes

Translate