Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Problem loading modules in flex 4.5

New Here ,
May 25, 2011 May 25, 2011

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

I'm new to flex 4.5 and working with Parsley 2.4 and SDK 4.5.

I'm getting the following error when loading a module:

VerifyError: Error #1053: Illegal override of ParsleyFlexModuleFactory in com.adobe.cairngorm.module.ParsleyFlexModuleFactory.

at com.adobe.cairngorm.module::ParsleyModuleInfoProxy/get factory()

at com.adobe.cairngorm.module::ModuleViewLoader/addLoadedModuleToStage()

at Function/http://adobe.com/AS3/2006/builtin::apply()

at mx.core::UIComponent/callLaterDispatcher2()

at mx.core::UIComponent/callLaterDispatcher()

Does anybody knows what is the problem?

Thanks!

Assaf

TOPICS
Cairngorm

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
May 26, 2011 May 26, 2011

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

One more thing:

When I use sdk 4.1 and mx module everything is great.

But I want to use sdk 4.5 and spark module, and then I have the above exception..

Hope it helps to figuring out the solution.. (still waiting for an answer.. )

Thanks!

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Jun 15, 2011 Jun 15, 2011

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

I'll try to have a look at the issue this week, could you please open a jira ticket with a sample on our bug tracking system:

https://bugs.adobe.com/jira/browse/CGM

thanks

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Participant ,
Oct 21, 2011 Oct 21, 2011

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

Has this been looked into? I'm trying to migrate to 4.5 and am getting the same message.

Thanks

Votes

Translate