Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Buttons not appearing when published

New Here ,
Feb 19, 2007 Feb 19, 2007

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi there,
I have never had this problem before with RoboHelp. I work as a contractor in many different companies and I can't say that RoboHelp is always setup and configured the same way each time.

I am currently using version 5.0.2 and I am using a skin that I have modified with the company colours etc. When I preview the skin, it all looks fine, but when I generate/publish the previous, next, sync and close buttons above the contents do not appear.

Does anyone know why and what I can do to fix this. Like I said, it's never happened to me before on any other RoboHelp projects. Thanks.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Valorous Hero ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Bad breath and welcome to our community

Perhaps the following link will help. Pay close attention to the section labeled "Parting thoughts".

Click here to view the article

Post back if you still have questions after persuing the article.

Cheers... Rick

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks for your quick reply Rick. I managed to get the next and previous buttons to appear after following the steps in the linked article, but I still can't get the sync and close buttons to appear. Any other suggestions?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Valorous Hero ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi again