• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Business Catalyst for Web Designer

Jul 10, 2013 Jul 10, 2013

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello,

I'm a graphic designer who gets occasional clients calling for websites, suppose if i create website for 4 clients per month, no ecommerce, just php based business sites with complete php functioning.

Most of the sites I create will be buisness / corporate websites for companies no ecommerce or blogtypes. So which package is best for me to choose, I can get upto 5 to 6 clients per month, my clients aren't high paying ones, thier budget for hosting a website for a year will be around $50.

Thnx

TOPICS
Newbie Corner

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Advocate ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You should look into the BC Partner program.  Being a BC Partner lets you have one centralized place for all your client sites and you can create free trial sites to start developing for free during development so your client can see something before you publish the site on a custom domain (which is paid hosting). 

There are 3 levels of Partner accounts -- FREE which gives you access to the Partner Portal to manage your clients, PAID and PREMIUM.  PAID and PREMIUM Partner accounts let you do more things with BC like generating affiliate earnings for your client sites and any other partners you refer. You can also rebrand the whole BC solution with your company's information including the Admin area and any associated emails that are sent to clients.

Read more about the Partner program: http://www.businesscatalyst.com/partners

You should at least start with the free partner account and consider upgrading in the future if your client base grows.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines