Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Vendor Login ID and Vendor Password?

Oct 29, 2013 Oct 29, 2013

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am totally new to this adobe reader software. Today has been frustrating because I bought a book through google play, and cannot move it to my e-reader because I can't seem to login to authorize the software. I tried my google ID and password because that's what I understood it to be but it does not accept that.
Can anyone PLEASE help me?

Thank you
Stacy

TOPICS
ADE authorization

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Are you sure you are using Adobe Reader?  On what device?

Or is it Adobe Digital Editions?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

My apologies, Adobe Digital Editions.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

The Digital Editions forum is → http://forums.adobe.com/community/adobe_digital_editions

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am moving your post to the ADE forum.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Guide ,
Oct 30, 2013 Oct 30, 2013

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Is your eReader a dedicated eReader or a tablet with eReader capabilities?

Dedicated eReaders are usually authorized via ADE (Digital Editions) on the computer,

and tablet eReaders via the app on the eReader.

How far have you got along the process?

What exactly are you trying to do to authorize the device?

Votes