• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Websites Using RH6 HTML Help?

New Here ,
Jun 03, 2007 Jun 03, 2007

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Newbie here -- I used to write online help when Robohelp was marketed by Blue Sky.

My company (a software developer) has decided to buy Robohelp 6 to develop online HTML help for its product. The RH software will be available to me next week, and I'm trying to get back up to speed with it.

Can anyone provide some links to companies that currently use RH for their online help? I'd just like to see what it looks like now and maybe get some ideas.

Thanks in advance.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Welcome to the forum.

May we also extend our greetings to the other folks in the old people's home. (Just kidding. I was using RoboHelp in the BlueSky days too and it seems a long time ago).