• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Presenter install

New Here ,
Apr 01, 2014 Apr 01, 2014

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a subscription for Presenter. I have downloaded it on to my new laptop but it is not showing on the PowerPoint tool bar. What else do I need to do?

TOPICS
Presenter

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Moving this discussion to the Adobe Presenter forum.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

What version of PPT are you running? Is it 64 bit or 32 bit?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I assume it's 64. It's Office 365 that I have recently downloaded

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Apr 02, 2014 Apr 02, 2014

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi ,

Adobe Presenter 9 is not supported with 64 bit office 365 (Office 2013). It is only compatible with 32 bit version of office 2013.

Please refer to the below link to Presenter 9 Tech Specs:

http://www.adobe.com/in/products/presenter/tech-specs.html

Regards,

Mayank

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a subscription to Presenter 8 NOT 9. I assume I will need to use the 32 bit version. But can you provide a link to where I go to download this. The site is very confusing and it keeps referring me to version 9. It's totally frustrating

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied