• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Can't install Flash Player (OS X 10.9.4)

New Here ,
Sep 11, 2014 Sep 11, 2014

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi m_vargas

As requested here you go

Since I am new to this thread, I would like to give some information.

I am unable to install anything related to java either Adobe flash player so my Safari youtube does not work

Chrome on the other hand works find because it has a built in Flash player here is the error image too

OSX 10.9.4

https://files.acrobat.com/a/preview/31e25894-6c36-4374-ab88-b48eaadf3981

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Sep 12, 2014 Sep 12, 2014

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Wilburmaxtan,

I've branched your post into a new thread.  It's easier to respond to individual threads than multiple people in one thread, since this forum software doesn't sort conversations nicely.

I'll review your files and respond today.

--

Maria

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thank you!

Wilbur

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Your post in the original thread:

Hi,