Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Adobe UK contact details

New Here ,
Oct 16, 2007 Oct 16, 2007

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi
I know this forum is probably not the best place for this post but some people here may be able to help.
Approx. a week ago, I phoned Adobe UK (Uxbridge) to enquire about RH 7, related maintenance plans and the trial version. I ended up leaving a voice message with my details as no-one answered when my call was transferred to Sales & Customer Support.
I was expecting someone to call me back in the following days, but nothing. I have been using RH for the past 5 years and in my current job, am using MadCap Flare 3. When I saw that RH 7 was available to pre-order, I was happy as it looks that Adobe has finally decided to develop this product. BTW, RH 7 looks very similar to Flare 3 in terms of functionality...
I will keep trying to phone Adobe UK but does someone know of a UK phone number or e-mail address where I am likely to get answers to my queries? (We do not have any maintenance plans with Adobe so I have no other means of contacting them but keeping on trying the Uxbridge office...).
Thanks in advance,

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Marie-Claire.

You may want to try your hand on this forum. It is frequented by many users of RH some of whom have been involved in the beta version of RH7. Those that are beta testing are constrained by a NDA but they will do their best to help.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Marie-Claire

Does the RH7 page on my site answer your questions?