• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Why won't Facebook let me upload more than five pictures? It says I need to upgrade my Flash, but I have done that.

New Here ,
Mar 22, 2015 Mar 22, 2015

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have purchased a new computer and I can no longer upload pictures to Facebook. I am a photographer and I need to be able to upload a lot at the same time. I have run the tests, installed on different browsers, reinstalled, restarted the computer and the internet... Nothing is working. Please help.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Mar 24, 2015 Mar 24, 2015

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You're probably going to get better results asking in the appropriate Facebook support channels.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have asked the correct area in Facebook, and gone to technical support but nobody can figure it out.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

To give you any useful advice, I'm going to need to know more about your computer and browser:

https://forums.adobe.com/message/5249945#5249945

Also, have you tried multiple browsers?  It would be a useful data point.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied