• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Problem with Flash Player for distribution (Dead link)

Jan 13, 2015 Jan 13, 2015

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi everyone,

(English is not my native language so be gentle)

I work in IT and i would like to share via an Active Directory server :

- Adobe Air runtime

- Adobe Flash Player

- Adobe Reader

- Adobe Shockwave Player

I registered as my enterprise and asked for them, i got accepted and received and email with links to download .msi etc

Everythink worked fine but the link for Flash Player,

The link looks like : http://www.adobe.com/products/flashplayer/distribution4.html?auth=xxxxxxxx-xxxx-xxxx-xxxx-xxxxxxxxxxx

It redirects me on the page : Adobe Flash Player Distribution | Adobe where it ask me again to apply

I contacted the support on the chat and Chetan C. answered me to ask it on the forum so here is my problem,

Thank you for the help !

Regards,

Delyios

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Jan 13, 2015 Jan 13, 2015

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Delyios,

Can you private message me the full URL you received in the email?  It should not redirect you to the Distribution page to apply again.  It should display a page containing the Flash Player installers, and catalog files (for SMS/SCUP distribution).

Thank you.

--

Maria

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Feb 02, 2015 Feb 02, 2015

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Maria