• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Intergrating BC with codeswholesale API

Participant ,
Apr 27, 2015 Apr 27, 2015

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi looking for some info on what needs to be done to get this codeswholesale/codeswholesale-sdk-php · GitHub to work with BC.

Im not a programmer so not sure if this is a lot of work outside of BC or if its can be done in BC but would love if someone could give me some info or point me in the right direction.

I don't have a lot of money but if someone is willing to help me out ill be happy to pay for there time.

Thanks

Luke

TOPICS
3rd party integration

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

LEGEND , Apr 27, 2015 Apr 27, 2015

Hi Luke,

BC is not PHP it is .Net based but you can not write or put any code on BC. Therefor you have to have a 3rd party server and develop a solution using that API and the BC api to integrate to two together. If you need help you can contact Brett@prettydigital.com.au to get a quote from us to do that integration if this is a must for your project.

Votes

Translate

Translate
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Luke,

BC is not PHP it is .Net based but you can not write or put any code on BC. Therefor you have to have a 3rd party server and develop a solution using that API and the BC api to integrate to two together. If you need help you can contact Brett@prettydigital.com.au to get a quote from us to do that integration if this is a must for your project.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Participant ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

ok thanks Liam