• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Cant reinstall my accidentally adobe program uninstall

New Here ,
Dec 08, 2015 Dec 08, 2015

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I just got a new laptop this past month...so Im still learning. I accidentally clicked on the uninstall programs tab and of course the first thing on the list is adobe. So now I have no adobe. I tried going to adobe's website, but I keep getting caught in the feedback loop (its already installed). However, I have checked my programs and adobe is not there...I do have an adobe control panel. So, how can I reinstall adobe because I can't watch videos or anything...which defeats the purpose since I'm an online student. Please help ASAP---I am freaking out!!

Thanks

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Dec 09, 2015 Dec 09, 2015

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi lhudson5002,

Adobe has many products.  Which product are you referring to?

What OS and version is this?

--

Maria

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Dec 09, 2015 Dec 09, 2015

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm using windows 10 64 bit. I'm not sure exactly what it was because I just accidentally clicked it on my laptop. I think it was just adobe flash player

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Dec 10, 2015 Dec 10, 2015

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi lhudson5002,

If you're using Internet Explorer or Edge browser on Windows 10 you cannot uninstall Flash Player via the Control Panel.  Microsoft embeds Flash Player in these browsers and it doesn't have an entry in the Control Panel list of installed programs.