• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

How to export after effect into swf

Explorer ,
Jan 13, 2016 Jan 13, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

this is my first time i using after effect and want save my practice into swf.

i already search and find a lot similiar question like mine and i try the problemsolve but my problem still there haha

im using AE cs6, doing practice i make some motion with 3 composition in the end

1st compostion is the original one, motion run around 3s

2nd composition is the reverse time from the 1st composition

3rd composition is some motion typograhy

if i save/render into movie file, its work fine its run for 7s

but when i save into swf so it can loop continuously, only 1st compostion play in that swf file, 2nd&3rd composition didnt show

i try different setting when save to swf, but still same

what i miss, so all my composition can played when i save into swf

thanks

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Jan 13, 2016 Jan 13, 2016

AE creates video not flash content. You'll need flash for that. You can loop a video using an HTML 5 player.

There is no dpi or poi in video because there are no inches in video, just pixels. It's the same for the web. A 1ppi jpeg that is 200 X 200 pixels will be 200 X 200 pixels wide in video or on a web page. If you change the PPI of that image to 999ppi and keep the dimensions at 200 X 200 pixels then the image will still be 200 X 200 pixels in a video or a web page. The only time you will ge

Votes

Translate

Translate
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Do you have all three compositions placed together in the same master composition?