• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Admin Privileges Error Popup Adobe Flash 22.0.0.209 with admin credentials

Community Beginner ,
Jul 12, 2016 Jul 12, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I get this error so far only when Internet Explorer is open on a system. I am a local administrator, using SCCM I tried using SCUP and creating a package. I install does work, but I get this popup. I do not have this problem with any of the older versions. Has anyone else seen this or know how to resolve?

Thank you

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Jul 14, 2016 Jul 14, 2016

The issue was present only for ActiveX therefore we have a new release for the same(22.0.0.210). Since there is no issue being seen for PPAPI and NPAPI no release is done for the same.

Thanks for informing that the issue is resolved with 22.0.0.210.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

What Windows version is this happening on?  Do you have IE open during the installation or is it closed and you open it after installation?  What are the installation workflow steps so that we can attempt to reproduce?

Thank you.

--

Maria

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jul 13, 2016 Jul 13, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have the same fault, is it likely to be resolved soon?  I am also trying to deploy with SCCM, thought of creating a global condition but a lot of work/testing if a revision will be released soon.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied